Weekly football conversation since 2009, with Graham Sibley, Jan Bilton and Terry Duffelen. Listen on Apple, Google, Spotify, Stitcher, TuneIn or your podcatcher of choice.

Friday List of Little or No Consequence #231

Parish the thought...

The 10 Regional Mini-League Winners From The 1939-40 Football League Season (Abandoned Due To The Outbreak Of World War II)

1. Arsenal (South League 'A')
2. Bury (North-West League)
3. Chesterfield (East Midland League)
4. Crystal Palace (South League 'D')
5. Huddersfield Town (North-East League)
6. Plymouth Argyle (South-West League)
7. Queens Park Rangers (South League 'B')
8. Stoke City (West League)
9. Tottenham Hotspur (South League 'C')
10. Wolverhampton Wanderers (Midland League)

Get in touch with us


Email *

Message *

Latest podcast

Never miss a podcast