Weekly football conversation since 2009, with Graham Sibley, Jan Bilton and Terry Duffelen. Listen on Apple, Google, Spotify, Stitcher, TuneIn or your podcatcher of choice.

The Friday List of Little or No Consequence #61

The Day of the Underdog

The Only Seven Clubs From The Second Division That Have Won The FA Cup

1. Notts County (1894)
2. Wolverhampton Wanderers (1908)
3. Barnsley (1912)
4. West Bromwich Albion (1931)
5. Sunderland (1973)
6. Southampton (1976)
7. West Ham United (1980)

...plus Cardiff City tomorrow? You be the judge...

Get in touch with us


Email *

Message *

Latest podcast

Never miss a podcast